Back To School Appointments

To book a back to school appointment for your childrens shoes please contact your local store using the below information

 

Johnson's Staines
32A Elmsleigh Centre
Staines
TW18 4QB 
staines@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01784 469474
 
Johnson's Teddington
60-62 Broad Street
Teddington
TW11 8QY 
teddington@johnsonshoes.co.uk
020 8977 4447
 
Johnson's Twickenham
37-39 King Street Parade
Twickenham
TW1 3SG 
twickenhamn@johnsonshoes.co.uk
020 8892 9012
 
Johnson's Walton
28-28A High Street
Walton-on-Thames
KT12 1BZ 
walton@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01932 224626
 
Bowleys Farnham
40 The Borough
Farnham
GU9 7NW 
Farnham@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01252 716823
 
Bowleys Northwood
7 Clive Parade
Green Lane
Northwood
HA6 2QF 
northwood@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01923 825231
 
Johnson's Windsor
24-25 King Edward Court
Windsor
SL4 1TF
windsor@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01753 851348
 
 

Top