Johnsons School Shoes Lists

 

 

View our exclusively curated School Shoes collection for your child by clicking your school below, book an appointment with your local store for fitting using the contact details underneath

 

Caldlcott School List

Claremont Fan Court Junior Boys list

Claremont Fan Court Junior Girls

Claremont Fan Court Pre Boys list

Claremont Fan Court Pre-Girls list

Danes Hill School Boys list 

Danes Hill School Girls List

Eton End Boys List

Eton End School Girls list

Gumley House School list

Holy Cross Preparatory School list

Jack & Jill School list

Lady Eleanor Holles Junior school list

Lady Eleanor Holles School list

Newland House Boys List 

Newland House Girls List

Notre Dame School Preparatory list

Notre Dame School Senior list

Putney High School Junior list

Putney High School list

St Catherines Preparatory list

St Catherines Senior School list

St John's Beaumont list

St John's school list

St Teresa's Preparatory school list

St Teresa's Senior School list 

Surbiton High Preparatory school Girls list

Surbiton High Schools boys list

Surbtion High School Girls Seniors list

The Marist School Preparatory list

The Marist School Senior List

Upton House School Boy list

Upton House School Girls list

Weston Green School Boys list

Weston Green School Girls list 

Westward Boys list

Westward Girls list

Johnson's Staines
32A Elmsleigh Centre
Staines
TW18 4QB 
staines@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01784 469474
 
Johnson's Teddington
60-62 Broad Street
Teddington
TW11 8QY 
teddington@johnsonshoes.co.uk
020 8977 4447
 
Johnson's Twickenham
37-39 King Street Parade
Twickenham
TW1 3SG 
twickenhamn@johnsonshoes.co.uk
020 8892 9012
 
Johnson's Walton
28-28A High Street
Walton-on-Thames
KT12 1BZ 
walton@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01932 224626
 
Bowleys Farnham
40 The Borough
Farnham
GU9 7NW 
Farnham@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01252 716823
 
Bowleys Northwood
7 Clive Parade
Green Lane
Northwood
HA6 2QF 
northwood@johnsonshoes.co.uk
01923 825231
 

 

Top