10% Off Your First Order Code FIRST10

store-locator

All our stores are open.

Come visit us in store, or call / email to book a children's shoe fitting appointment at our Staines, Walton, Windsor, Teddington, or Twickenham stores.




Farnham

Address

40 The Borough
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7NW


Tel

+44 (0) 1252 716 823


Email

farnham@johnsonshoes.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday to Saturday 9:30am to 5pm
Closed on Sundays




Staines

Address

32a The Elmsleigh Centre
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 4QB


Tel

+44 (0) 1784 469 474


Email

staines@johnsonshoes.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday to Saturday 9am to 5:30pm
Sunday 10:30am to 4:30pm




Teddington

Address

60-62 Broad Street
Teddington
Twickenham
TW11 8QY


Tel

+44 (0) 20 8977 4447


Email

teddington@johnsonshoes.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday to Saturday 9am to 5:30pm
Sunday 10:30am to 4:30pm




Twickenham

Address

37-39 King Street Parade
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 3SG


Tel

+44 (0) 20 8892 9012


Email

twickenham@johnsonshoes.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday 10:30am to 4:30pm




Walton

Address

28-28a High Street
Walton-on-Thames
Surrey
KT12 1BZ


Tel

+44 (0) 1932 224 626


Email

walton@johnsonshoes.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday 9am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm




Windsor

Address

23-24 King Edward Court
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 1TF


Tel

+44 (0) 1753 851 348


Email

windsor@johnsonshoes.co.uk


Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday 9am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm



Top